Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein -  - Podiatry

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein

Podiatry, Neuropathy, Physical Therapy & Veins located in St. Augustine, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Thank you to Dr. Lebeau and his staff for all they do to make you feel welcome And comfortable And giving me happy feet.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. LeBeau and his staff were courteous, friendly and professional. After speaking with Dr. LeBeau, he fully explained the issues with my foot as well as treating a nail fungus I was dealing with for over 2 years. I would recommend this Doctor to anyone.
Peg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Staff was very efficient and professional. Dr LeBeau answered all of my questions and gave me great advice moving forward.
Clifford C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
I received excellent care at this and all previous appointments
Susan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
I've been a patient of Dr Lebeau for many years. My feet arr in great shape. He remove 2 very painful ingrown toenails and I am pain free. He very knowledgable about his field and it shows in his work. My husband id also his patient. I recommend him to people all the time
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr Lebeau ordered all the tests I needed to find the exact issue with my left foot. He never guessed or assumed the diagnosis. I was referred to him through Doctor Caputo. I am very happy finding a podiatrist who cares!
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Great
ERCUMENT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. LeBeau is very caring and very genuine. He is comprehensive podiatrist. Office and tech staff are very professional. Thank You for your service Dr. LeBeau.
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
first appointment was last Monday, office staff was very professional & patient. Dr Lebeau was exceptionally thorough in gathering info concerning my condition and following up with a treatment plan
Kris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr LeBeau and his staff are the best! Kind, patient and thorough.
Silvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Lebeau is a very competent doc and surgeon. My personal experience with him and his staff was nothing but positive. He explained everything that needed to be done and put my mind at ease. I have nothing but good things to say about him.
Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Quick and thorough.
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr LeBeau is personable, knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I trust his judgment and recommendations. He looks for solutions to difficult problems.
Faye P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Lebeau is the best podiatrist we have ever dealt with. He is thorough and takes the time to explain all procedures. He is on top of cutting edge technology. His office staff is exceptional. St. Augustine is lucky to have him as a provider.
PhilLip J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Excellent Doctor and staff! Always friendly, polite and professional
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. LeBeau is a highly skilled, very experienced, and courteously professional medical specialist. He recommends and initiates various remedies as required and provides effective on-going maintenance treatments. As a senior citizen with some age-related or podiatric issues, I appreciate his care and support and would highly recommend him and his staff.
SERGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Excellent care and service.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
DR.Lebeau,is a very good dr.very kind and is very caring.The staff is great and does a excellent job!very sastified with care i get there.
Christopher J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
This office is amazing...the staff and Drs are wonderful...The Neuropathy & Pain Center especially Melissa Spies MSN, Leslie and Lolly make everyone comfortable and special...my recent treatment has done wonders for my neuropathy and arthritis pain...I have completed 2 sessions in the last 12 months and feel amazing. Please take the opportunity and experience this amazing care. You wont regret it... Thank you Dr Lebeau and the entire staff!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Friendly and competent staff. Convenient location. Compassionate care. Those are the attributes that come to mind when I think of Dr. Lebeau and his staff.