Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein -  - Podiatry

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein

Podiatry, Neuropathy, Physical Therapy & Veins located in St. Augustine, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Lebeau and his team were amazing, kind, patient and took my mind off of an uncomfortable procedure. Highly recommend!
Alexa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
I will be recommending them to everyone! My procedure was quick and Dr. LeBeau did a wonderful job. Everyone in the office is friendly and my experiences there are always positive.
Louis Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Didn't have to wait long and everything went well.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
I am thrilled with the treatment that I receive from Dr. Lebeau and would highly recommend him.
JAMES E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Received excellent professional service.
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
All of my visits have been helpful and the staff are very easy to work with. I have recommended the practice to friends. Thanks everyone - you're great!
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr LeBeau has provided excellent care.
Tabatha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Very attentive and friendly. He comes in room immediately start procedure and takes time.
Nancy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Lebeau was very friendly and prompt.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
i WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY TREATMENT.
Russell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Very Pleasant
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
I had a vein scan done today. The lady who did the scan was awesome. She was professional, friendly, and explained everything she did. The thing that strikes me in a good way about the office is the people who work there are happy, bubbly, and warm. They all are noticeably very happy. They make you feel welcomed. Also the doctor was very nice. He was professional and kind to me and I didn’t feel rushed which was refreshing. Great experience for me both times I was there.
Geoffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Quick, efficient, adaptable. An excellent service.
Felix B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Great
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. LeBeau exhibited great bedside manner - easy to talk to and explained everything very thoroughly. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Alonzo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
this facility is fast friendly and highly skilled. I thoroughly enjoy the service I received at this clinic
Lorena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
My visit was a great experience as always
Sophia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
Very nice doctor and staff. Doctor was a good listener and thorough with his exam.
Charles W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
I had a good experience with Dr. Lebeau. The doctor was friendly, prompt and open to questions.
Eline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Very nice staff, professional. Dr Lebeau is patient and takes time to listen and explaining to you.