Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein -  - Podiatry

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein

Podiatry, Neuropathy, Physical Therapy & Veins located in St. Augustine, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great and friendly staff!
JACQUELYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Welcoming and friendly environment. The service was completed in a timely matter.
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very nice and friendly office staff. Love Dr. Lebeau 's bedside/ chairside manner. Very capable wonderful Podiatrist.
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Efficient, informative
PAULA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Lebeau is kind and explains everything. Great doc!
SARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
2 Thumbs up for this place!!!
EDITH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent care and he takes time to answer questions.
Verified P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Lebeau was informative, professional and his staff was great! Appreciated his sending us to The Determatology Associates office adjacent to his office where a Lesion was removed from my husband's leg and sent to be biopsied.
Ted S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Superb! Doc and his staff are first class. If you are in need of podiatry services this the only office you should visit
Maria G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
It was a good experience 5 minutes my name was call so no wait is always good
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Labeau was friendly and attentive. He listened and answered all my questions. He explained what the problems were and offered solutions. i give him 5 stars!
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
wonderful as always, very personable, keeps a close eye on our diabetes and foot health,treats anything of concern
John D N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Absolutely love this doctor, always friendly and courteous, has a few plans for my particular symptoms and I feel he’s onto cutting edge stuff for the relief I’ve been searching for, for years
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Knowledgeable
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Received organized and thorough treatment from the Doctor and the nurses.Professional and to the point.
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr lebeau has been a great help with an issue in my right foot
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Staff very friendly and Dr. Lebeau is great. He takes his time, explains everything and answers any questions. Overall one of my best experiences with a doctor/staff.
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Very thorough explanation from the doctor & good treatment choices.
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Very pleasant, personable and proficient staff. Dr. Lebeau is very knowledgeable and prompt.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
all was done efficiently and well