Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein -  - Podiatry

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein

Podiatry, Neuropathy, Physical Therapy & Veins located in St. Augustine, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The staff all the way to the Dr. Are AMAZING! I’m so thankful to have Dr. LeBeau and his staff helping me with my medical issues.
GAIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The staff and doctor were very prompt with my appointment time and very professional. I would highly recommend this practice to others!
VIRGINIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr.Lebeau was very thorough and polite.
JOAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very helpful and informative. Nice staff
FELICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very good care
JEANETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always enjoy my visit he's friendly and does a great job
CHARLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Doctor and staff very friendly and professional. Treatment excellent.
PRESTON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Been to many podiatrists in different places but Dr. Thomas Lebeau, DPM, FACCWS Is the best and is gentle with your feet.
ANNETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
It's was a great pleasure to meet good employee thanks for your great service very much appreciated again thank you
YVONNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone is very nice and thorough. Waiting time is fantastic.
SHARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr and staff are dedicated to serve patients and go extra mile to answer all your questions about your case and treatment plan. I'm satisfied with the care I've received.
RAUL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I've been going to this clinic almost two years and I will highly recommend this clinic to anyone.
MARLENE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great foot doctor!
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Awesome and knowledgeable Doctor!! Awesome Staff!! So blessed to be able to get such wonderful care.
DANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Lebeau is easy to talk to and a good doctor
KEVIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Good
ANN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I felt at the very first visit that I was treated as a VIP very calm and reassuring I would recommend this office for anybody who needs someone for veins and wounds and stuff thank you for your assistance today professional staff
DIANA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Extremely happy
SARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Best podiatrist and staff anywhere!!!!
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
In and out right on schedule!