Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein -  - Podiatry

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein

Podiatry, Neuropathy, Physical Therapy & Veins located in St. Augustine, FL

93 total reviews

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tabatha H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very attentive and friendly. He comes in room immediately start procedure and takes time.
Nancy W.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Lebeau was very friendly and prompt.
Donald S.
Submitted 10/03/20
i WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY TREATMENT.
Russell G.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very Pleasant
Linda S.
Submitted 09/22/20
I had a vein scan done today. The lady who did the scan was awesome. She was professional, friendly, and explained everything she did. The thing that strikes me in a good way about the office is the people who work there are happy, bubbly, and warm. They all are noticeably very happy. They make you feel welcomed. Also the doctor was very nice. He was professional and kind to me and I didn’t feel rushed which was refreshing. Great experience for me both times I was there.
Geoffrey T.
Submitted 09/22/20
Quick, efficient, adaptable. An excellent service.
Felix B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great
Amy S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. LeBeau exhibited great bedside manner - easy to talk to and explained everything very thoroughly. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Alonzo S.
Submitted 09/02/20
this facility is fast friendly and highly skilled. I thoroughly enjoy the service I received at this clinic
Lorena D.
Submitted 08/26/20
My visit was a great experience as always
Sophia C.
Submitted 08/23/20
Very nice doctor and staff. Doctor was a good listener and thorough with his exam.
Charles W.
Submitted 07/28/20
I had a good experience with Dr. Lebeau. The doctor was friendly, prompt and open to questions.
Eline B.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very nice staff, professional. Dr Lebeau is patient and takes time to listen and explaining to you.
Shirley V.
Submitted 07/24/20
The lab technician who performed the vein study was professional, courteous and answered all my questions.
Carol S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very satisfied
DELORES M C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always receive excellent and professional services.
Adrian B.
Submitted 06/26/20
The women in neurothapy were incredible. They made a somewhat uncomfortable procedure enjoyable with their fun and distracting conversations.
Joe V.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent experience. Appoinments are on time. Staff is friendly and helpful and knowledgable. Dr. LeBeau educates his patients, and is responsive to questions and concerns. Was a patient a few years back and am glad I returned. This is a first class operation.
Russ D.
Submitted 06/10/20
I walked across across the parking lot in the rain. I didn't see a huge deep puddle and was in the middle when I felt water in my shoes. Doesn't sound like much of a testimony, but a few months ago I would not have felt it at all. The the treatment works to restore nerve function. Thank you, Russ
Diana H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Lebeau and his staff provide timely medical services for all things feet and more. Visits are always on time as scheduled and all office staff are there to provide a stress-free encounter.