Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein -  - Podiatry

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein

Podiatry, Neuropathy, Physical Therapy & Veins located in St. Augustine, FL

52 total reviews

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark N.
Submitted 02/21/20
first appointment was last Monday, office staff was very professional & patient. Dr Lebeau was exceptionally thorough in gathering info concerning my condition and following up with a treatment plan
Kris P.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr LeBeau and his staff are the best! Kind, patient and thorough.
Silvia G.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Lebeau is a very competent doc and surgeon. My personal experience with him and his staff was nothing but positive. He explained everything that needed to be done and put my mind at ease. I have nothing but good things to say about him.
Carol N.
Submitted 02/02/20
Quick and thorough.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr LeBeau is personable, knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I trust his judgment and recommendations. He looks for solutions to difficult problems.
Faye P.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Lebeau is the best podiatrist we have ever dealt with. He is thorough and takes the time to explain all procedures. He is on top of cutting edge technology. His office staff is exceptional. St. Augustine is lucky to have him as a provider.
PhilLip J.
Submitted 01/29/20
Excellent Doctor and staff! Always friendly, polite and professional
Kathleen B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. LeBeau is a highly skilled, very experienced, and courteously professional medical specialist. He recommends and initiates various remedies as required and provides effective on-going maintenance treatments. As a senior citizen with some age-related or podiatric issues, I appreciate his care and support and would highly recommend him and his staff.
SERGE B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Excellent care and service.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 01/07/20
DR.Lebeau,is a very good dr.very kind and is very caring.The staff is great and does a excellent job!very sastified with care i get there.
Christopher J.
Submitted 11/26/19
This office is amazing...the staff and Drs are wonderful...The Neuropathy & Pain Center especially Melissa Spies MSN, Leslie and Lolly make everyone comfortable and special...my recent treatment has done wonders for my neuropathy and arthritis pain...I have completed 2 sessions in the last 12 months and feel amazing. Please take the opportunity and experience this amazing care. You wont regret it... Thank you Dr Lebeau and the entire staff!
John R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Friendly and competent staff. Convenient location. Compassionate care. Those are the attributes that come to mind when I think of Dr. Lebeau and his staff.
Brett H.
Submitted 11/08/19
very professional with the new tech being utilized
Brett H.
Submitted 11/03/19
as always ... great service with all involved ... and always extending themselves to assist in anyway Sincerely, Brett Hancock
Vickie N.
Submitted 11/02/19
Everyone was very helpful. Strongly recommend Dr. LeBeau
Alex A.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent! Very thorough and provided quick treatment. Highly recommend.
Victor R.
Submitted 09/28/19
I always feel I have been treated well on my appointments at Dr. LaBeau’s office. He and his staff are pros
Charleen M.
Submitted 09/28/19
My recent visit provided me with the opportunity to hopefully get the treatment that I should have had in the past. I believe in giving the new treatment a try. I was informed that sometimes the treatment does not benefit all persons receiving it. I hope that my treatment will help me. I have wasted too much time over the past ten years with many doctors who did not know about how to treat neuropathy, who did not diagnose neuropathy, who did not perform the proper test to determine the underlying causes, and the person ending up suffering from all of this is myself. I thank Dr. LeBeau for listening to me and suggesting further treatment that will help. I only hope that his staff will monitor me throughout my treatment so that all of us know if the treatment is working. Until then, I remain skeptacle.
Patti B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent care, Dr. LeBeau is very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend him.
Vesta M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. LeBeau is incredibly knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and then some.