Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein -  - Podiatry

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein

Podiatry, Neuropathy, Physical Therapy & Veins located in St. Augustine, FL

93 total reviews

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verified P.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Lebeau was informative, professional and his staff was great! Appreciated his sending us to The Determatology Associates office adjacent to his office where a Lesion was removed from my husband's leg and sent to be biopsied.
Ted S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Superb! Doc and his staff are first class. If you are in need of podiatry services this the only office you should visit
Maria G.
Submitted 01/02/21
It was a good experience 5 minutes my name was call so no wait is always good
Susan T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Labeau was friendly and attentive. He listened and answered all my questions. He explained what the problems were and offered solutions. i give him 5 stars!
Judith J.
Submitted 12/22/20
wonderful as always, very personable, keeps a close eye on our diabetes and foot health,treats anything of concern
John D N.
Submitted 12/21/20
Absolutely love this doctor, always friendly and courteous, has a few plans for my particular symptoms and I feel he’s onto cutting edge stuff for the relief I’ve been searching for, for years
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Knowledgeable
Thomas C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Received organized and thorough treatment from the Doctor and the nurses.Professional and to the point.
Dennis H.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr lebeau has been a great help with an issue in my right foot
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Staff very friendly and Dr. Lebeau is great. He takes his time, explains everything and answers any questions. Overall one of my best experiences with a doctor/staff.
Virginia M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very thorough explanation from the doctor & good treatment choices.
Christine R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very pleasant, personable and proficient staff. Dr. Lebeau is very knowledgeable and prompt.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/17/20
all was done efficiently and well
Julie W.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Lebeau and his team were amazing, kind, patient and took my mind off of an uncomfortable procedure. Highly recommend!
Alexa L.
Submitted 11/11/20
I will be recommending them to everyone! My procedure was quick and Dr. LeBeau did a wonderful job. Everyone in the office is friendly and my experiences there are always positive.
Louis Z.
Submitted 11/10/20
Didn't have to wait long and everything went well.
David D.
Submitted 11/07/20
I am thrilled with the treatment that I receive from Dr. Lebeau and would highly recommend him.
JAMES E D.
Submitted 11/07/20
Received excellent professional service.
Alice M.
Submitted 11/05/20
All of my visits have been helpful and the staff are very easy to work with. I have recommended the practice to friends. Thanks everyone - you're great!
Sharon A.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr LeBeau has provided excellent care.