Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein -  - Podiatry

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein

Podiatry, Neuropathy, Physical Therapy & Veins located in St. Augustine, FL

67 total reviews

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felix B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great
Amy S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. LeBeau exhibited great bedside manner - easy to talk to and explained everything very thoroughly. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Alonzo S.
Submitted 09/02/20
this facility is fast friendly and highly skilled. I thoroughly enjoy the service I received at this clinic
Lorena D.
Submitted 08/26/20
My visit was a great experience as always
Sophia C.
Submitted 08/23/20
Very nice doctor and staff. Doctor was a good listener and thorough with his exam.
Charles W.
Submitted 07/28/20
I had a good experience with Dr. Lebeau. The doctor was friendly, prompt and open to questions.
Eline B.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very nice staff, professional. Dr Lebeau is patient and takes time to listen and explaining to you.
Shirley V.
Submitted 07/24/20
The lab technician who performed the vein study was professional, courteous and answered all my questions.
Carol S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very satisfied
DELORES M C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always receive excellent and professional services.
Adrian B.
Submitted 06/26/20
The women in neurothapy were incredible. They made a somewhat uncomfortable procedure enjoyable with their fun and distracting conversations.
Joe V.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent experience. Appoinments are on time. Staff is friendly and helpful and knowledgable. Dr. LeBeau educates his patients, and is responsive to questions and concerns. Was a patient a few years back and am glad I returned. This is a first class operation.
Russ D.
Submitted 06/10/20
I walked across across the parking lot in the rain. I didn't see a huge deep puddle and was in the middle when I felt water in my shoes. Doesn't sound like much of a testimony, but a few months ago I would not have felt it at all. The the treatment works to restore nerve function. Thank you, Russ
Diana H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Lebeau and his staff provide timely medical services for all things feet and more. Visits are always on time as scheduled and all office staff are there to provide a stress-free encounter.
Frances I.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr LaBeau is an excellent doctor and I would tell everybody to go to him because he is not a doctor that wants to do surgery surgery surgery and he really takes care of your feet I wouldn't go to a different doctor because I trust him and that's about all I can say he's just an excellent doctor
William W.
Submitted 05/27/20
I left confident that Dr. LeBeau was professional, knowledgeable, personable and treated my issue with the utmost care.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 05/27/20
the office is very organized - they allowed me to wait outside until my room was ready the Doc is very professional
Bobby W.
Submitted 05/26/20
Didn't know what to expect during my first visit. The staff were so friendly and nice. Dr. Lebeau was so personable and explained everything. This was my first visit to see Dr. Lebeau.
John W.
Submitted 05/10/20
Office was fast and efficient.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 05/02/20
The office was immaculate, staff was accommodating and well manage.