Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein -  - Podiatry

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein

Podiatry, Neuropathy, Physical Therapy & Veins located in St. Augustine, FL

58 total reviews

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELORES M C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Always receive excellent and professional services.
Adrian B.
Submitted 06/26/20
The women in neurothapy were incredible. They made a somewhat uncomfortable procedure enjoyable with their fun and distracting conversations.
Joe V.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent experience. Appoinments are on time. Staff is friendly and helpful and knowledgable. Dr. LeBeau educates his patients, and is responsive to questions and concerns. Was a patient a few years back and am glad I returned. This is a first class operation.
Russ D.
Submitted 06/10/20
I walked across across the parking lot in the rain. I didn't see a huge deep puddle and was in the middle when I felt water in my shoes. Doesn't sound like much of a testimony, but a few months ago I would not have felt it at all. The the treatment works to restore nerve function. Thank you, Russ
Diana H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Lebeau and his staff provide timely medical services for all things feet and more. Visits are always on time as scheduled and all office staff are there to provide a stress-free encounter.
Frances I.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr LaBeau is an excellent doctor and I would tell everybody to go to him because he is not a doctor that wants to do surgery surgery surgery and he really takes care of your feet I wouldn't go to a different doctor because I trust him and that's about all I can say he's just an excellent doctor
William W.
Submitted 05/27/20
I left confident that Dr. LeBeau was professional, knowledgeable, personable and treated my issue with the utmost care.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 05/27/20
the office is very organized - they allowed me to wait outside until my room was ready the Doc is very professional
Bobby W.
Submitted 05/26/20
Didn't know what to expect during my first visit. The staff were so friendly and nice. Dr. Lebeau was so personable and explained everything. This was my first visit to see Dr. Lebeau.
John W.
Submitted 05/10/20
Office was fast and efficient.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 05/02/20
The office was immaculate, staff was accommodating and well manage.
Jeremy H.
Submitted 04/30/20
Everyone was nice and informative
Michael M.
Submitted 04/14/20
It was very good guess glad to be back with you your the best thank very much for your service
Jana C.
Submitted 04/07/20
The doctor answered my questions and explained the procedure to my satisfaction. Did not rush me through the appointment. And I liked his professional manner.
Edwin P.
Submitted 04/02/20
As usual, Dr. Lebeau was excellent.
Sheila O.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Lebeau and entire staff are wonderful!
MARTHA G.
Submitted 03/21/20
DR. LEBEAU HAS BEEN OUR DOCTOR FOR MANY YEARS. HE AND HIS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL. HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL, AND CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. THANK YOU DOCTOR.
Robert L.
Submitted 03/18/20
A very warming caring and welcoming atmosphere. Thank you Dr. Lebeau And staff.
Richard L.
Submitted 03/18/20
Thank you to Dr. Lebeau and his staff for all they do to make you feel welcome And comfortable And giving me happy feet.
Dennis S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. LeBeau and his staff were courteous, friendly and professional. After speaking with Dr. LeBeau, he fully explained the issues with my foot as well as treating a nail fungus I was dealing with for over 2 years. I would recommend this Doctor to anyone.