Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein -  - Podiatry

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein

Podiatry, Neuropathy, Physical Therapy & Veins located in St. Augustine, FL

169 total reviews

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAUL F.
Submitted 09/27/22
I've been going to this clinic almost two years and I will highly recommend this clinic to anyone.
MARLENE O.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great foot doctor!
JAMES M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Awesome and knowledgeable Doctor!! Awesome Staff!! So blessed to be able to get such wonderful care.
DANIEL S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Lebeau is easy to talk to and a good doctor
KEVIN W.
Submitted 09/18/22
Good
ANN L.
Submitted 09/14/22
I felt at the very first visit that I was treated as a VIP very calm and reassuring I would recommend this office for anybody who needs someone for veins and wounds and stuff thank you for your assistance today professional staff
DIANA E.
Submitted 09/13/22
Extremely happy
SARA B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Best podiatrist and staff anywhere!!!!
JAMES P.
Submitted 09/10/22
In and out right on schedule!
REGINA M.
Submitted 09/09/22
He is a very good Dr the Best I see
KIM T.
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone is So very friendly and caring group of people..
EVELYN C.
Submitted 09/06/22
I received the best care by Dr. LaBeau and his staff. He answered all my questions and decided to do some further testing and I am very thankful for him!
ANN S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Great at every visit!!!
MIKE P.
Submitted 09/06/22
Great!
JAMES H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr LeBeau quickly diagnosed my issue and prescribed appropriate treatment and follow up
SHARON W.
Submitted 09/01/22
Working through major cellulitus problems and medical reactions. I finally found the right Dr who can help me. Great professional Dr and staff !! Don't give up find the proper treatment.
NATHETTE D.
Submitted 08/31/22
Professional
ANNE D.
Submitted 08/30/22
As always excellent! Best Dr and Staff! Thank-you!
DAVID B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Good experience
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 08/23/22
I had an awesome visit today and I will recommend everyone I know who need a foot, ankle, and vein doctor