Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein -  - Podiatry

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein

Podiatry, Neuropathy, Physical Therapy & Veins located in St. Augustine, FL

43 total reviews

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila O.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Lebeau and entire staff are wonderful!
MARTHA G.
Submitted 03/21/20
DR. LEBEAU HAS BEEN OUR DOCTOR FOR MANY YEARS. HE AND HIS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL. HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL, AND CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. THANK YOU DOCTOR.
Robert L.
Submitted 03/18/20
A very warming caring and welcoming atmosphere. Thank you Dr. Lebeau And staff.
Richard L.
Submitted 03/18/20
Thank you to Dr. Lebeau and his staff for all they do to make you feel welcome And comfortable And giving me happy feet.
Dennis S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. LeBeau and his staff were courteous, friendly and professional. After speaking with Dr. LeBeau, he fully explained the issues with my foot as well as treating a nail fungus I was dealing with for over 2 years. I would recommend this Doctor to anyone.
Peg B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Staff was very efficient and professional. Dr LeBeau answered all of my questions and gave me great advice moving forward.
Clifford C.
Submitted 03/01/20
I received excellent care at this and all previous appointments
Susan C.
Submitted 02/27/20
I've been a patient of Dr Lebeau for many years. My feet arr in great shape. He remove 2 very painful ingrown toenails and I am pain free. He very knowledgable about his field and it shows in his work. My husband id also his patient. I recommend him to people all the time
Robert B.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr Lebeau ordered all the tests I needed to find the exact issue with my left foot. He never guessed or assumed the diagnosis. I was referred to him through Doctor Caputo. I am very happy finding a podiatrist who cares!
Ruth M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great
ERCUMENT C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. LeBeau is very caring and very genuine. He is comprehensive podiatrist. Office and tech staff are very professional. Thank You for your service Dr. LeBeau.
Mark N.
Submitted 02/21/20
first appointment was last Monday, office staff was very professional & patient. Dr Lebeau was exceptionally thorough in gathering info concerning my condition and following up with a treatment plan
Kris P.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr LeBeau and his staff are the best! Kind, patient and thorough.
Silvia G.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Lebeau is a very competent doc and surgeon. My personal experience with him and his staff was nothing but positive. He explained everything that needed to be done and put my mind at ease. I have nothing but good things to say about him.
Carol N.
Submitted 02/02/20
Quick and thorough.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr LeBeau is personable, knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I trust his judgment and recommendations. He looks for solutions to difficult problems.
Faye P.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Lebeau is the best podiatrist we have ever dealt with. He is thorough and takes the time to explain all procedures. He is on top of cutting edge technology. His office staff is exceptional. St. Augustine is lucky to have him as a provider.
PhilLip J.
Submitted 01/29/20
Excellent Doctor and staff! Always friendly, polite and professional
Kathleen B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. LeBeau is a highly skilled, very experienced, and courteously professional medical specialist. He recommends and initiates various remedies as required and provides effective on-going maintenance treatments. As a senior citizen with some age-related or podiatric issues, I appreciate his care and support and would highly recommend him and his staff.
SERGE B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Excellent care and service.