Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein -  - Podiatry

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein

Podiatry, Neuropathy, Physical Therapy & Veins located in St. Augustine, FL

20 total reviews

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brett H.
Submitted 11/08/19
very professional with the new tech being utilized
Brett H.
Submitted 11/03/19
as always ... great service with all involved ... and always extending themselves to assist in anyway Sincerely, Brett Hancock
Vickie N.
Submitted 11/02/19
Everyone was very helpful. Strongly recommend Dr. LeBeau
Alex A.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent! Very thorough and provided quick treatment. Highly recommend.
Victor R.
Submitted 09/28/19
I always feel I have been treated well on my appointments at Dr. LaBeau’s office. He and his staff are pros
Charleen M.
Submitted 09/28/19
My recent visit provided me with the opportunity to hopefully get the treatment that I should have had in the past. I believe in giving the new treatment a try. I was informed that sometimes the treatment does not benefit all persons receiving it. I hope that my treatment will help me. I have wasted too much time over the past ten years with many doctors who did not know about how to treat neuropathy, who did not diagnose neuropathy, who did not perform the proper test to determine the underlying causes, and the person ending up suffering from all of this is myself. I thank Dr. LeBeau for listening to me and suggesting further treatment that will help. I only hope that his staff will monitor me throughout my treatment so that all of us know if the treatment is working. Until then, I remain skeptacle.
Patti B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent care, Dr. LeBeau is very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend him.
Vesta M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. LeBeau is incredibly knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and then some.
Theren S.
Submitted 08/31/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable, professional, and had an excellent bedside manner.
Martin D.
Submitted 08/31/19
I have been going to Dr. LeBeau for more than 10 years, he is a fantastic podiatrist & is the only one I would trust with my foot care needs...
Sheila C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very little wait time, always listens to our concerns
Suresh B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Thorough and excellent service.
Anglea B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very friendly and helpful.
Shirley V.
Submitted 08/16/19
I saw Dr. LeBeau at the appointed time. He is friendly, polite, and extremely knowledgeable and professional! I am a satisfied patient of his.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Tom and his staff do a very professional job and make you feel very welcome
Marc M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Tomas Lebeau, is a great professional with a wonderful personality, and has a great office staff. Sometimes you have to wait but its worth it. MTM
DON S.
Submitted 08/15/19
DR. LeBeau AND HIS STAFF PROVIDE THE MOST PROFESSIONAL SERVICES THAT I HAVE EXPERIENCED IN MY 90+ YRS. WERE BLESSED TO HAVE HIM! DON & JUDY SUHOMSKE
Collins S.
Submitted 08/15/19
I'm always pleased with the attention I receive,from sign in to nurses preparation to Dr. Lebeau!
Sheila O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Lebeau and staff are very friendly.
Charles B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Professional