Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein -  - Podiatry

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein

Podiatry, Neuropathy, Physical Therapy & Veins located in St. Augustine, FL

13 total reviews

St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Augustine Foot, Ankle & Vein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vesta M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. LeBeau is incredibly knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and then some.
Theren S.
Submitted 08/31/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable, professional, and had an excellent bedside manner.
Martin D.
Submitted 08/31/19
I have been going to Dr. LeBeau for more than 10 years, he is a fantastic podiatrist & is the only one I would trust with my foot care needs...
Sheila C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very little wait time, always listens to our concerns
Suresh B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Thorough and excellent service.
Anglea B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very friendly and helpful.
Shirley V.
Submitted 08/16/19
I saw Dr. LeBeau at the appointed time. He is friendly, polite, and extremely knowledgeable and professional! I am a satisfied patient of his.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Tom and his staff do a very professional job and make you feel very welcome
Marc M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Tomas Lebeau, is a great professional with a wonderful personality, and has a great office staff. Sometimes you have to wait but its worth it. MTM
DON S.
Submitted 08/15/19
DR. LeBeau AND HIS STAFF PROVIDE THE MOST PROFESSIONAL SERVICES THAT I HAVE EXPERIENCED IN MY 90+ YRS. WERE BLESSED TO HAVE HIM! DON & JUDY SUHOMSKE
Collins S.
Submitted 08/15/19
I'm always pleased with the attention I receive,from sign in to nurses preparation to Dr. Lebeau!
Sheila O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Lebeau and staff are very friendly.
Charles B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Professional